Fangs, venom, canines and claws – Dangerous Animals Seminars

  • admin
  • June 1, 2016 10:44 am

Dangerous AnimalsEleven seminars on dangerous animals will be taking place across the country. Find out how not to become a statistic or newspaper headline when exploring and venturing into South Africa’s great outdoors. Warren Schmidt, who has had extensive experience working with dangerous animals, will discuss venomous snakes and scorpions, as well as crocodiles, lion, leopard, buffalo, elephant and more.

Dates and venues:

  • Wednesday 29 June: Pretoria, Gauteng
  • Tuesday 5 July: Potchefstroom, North West
  • Tuesday 12 July: Bloemfontein, Free State
  • Tuesday 19 July: Kimberley, Northern Cape
  • Tuesday 26 July: Johannesburg, Gauteng
  • Wednesday 24 August: Mbombela, Mpumalanga
  • Tuesday 30 August: Polokwane, Limpopo
  • Wednesday 14 September: East London, Eastern Cape
  • Wednesday 21 September: George, Western Cape
  • Wednesday 28 September: Cape Town, Western Cape
  • Tuesday 18 October: Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu-Natal

To download a fillable booking form, click here.

For further information, contact Warren Schmidt: warren@biodiversitynature.com


Leave a Reply

css.php